The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
josiph, 25
Florida, United States
Lawal, 40
Vermont, United States
Kenny70, 48. United Kingdom
Look Kenny70  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: badboybob111
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Kenny70Zip code (USA only): l204bp
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Profession: Taxi Driver Work Place/Company name: delta taxis
 
Weight: 61kg (134.48 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Green
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Skoda Octavia Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
got alot to give

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
ujite1407 mb15615165 azalia3222 Namen126 mb99584457 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Stockings, Leather, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
any hole is a goal
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
liverpool
 
What are your favorite games?
football
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
ub40 u2

Do you want kids?
no
 
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 78kg (171.96 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 178cm (5.84 ft)
Country: United Kingdom
Language(s): English
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 3 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Personal priority: Career and moneyImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Any
About future partner:
got alot to give
Metrika