The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
torpzeal, 33
United States
Noor, 30
Tampa, Florida, United States
Raynard, 48. White Settlement, Texas, United States
Look Raynard  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: arkane21
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Australian
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RaynardZip code (USA only): 75001
Country: United States Region: Texas City: White Settlement
Language(s): English
Profession: Geologist Work Place/Company name: statoil
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 182cm (5.97 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Australian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: BMW 535 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
SumitD mb8598733 Devkumarrao mb21207734 KAAN 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Do you have pets?
no pets
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
What are your favorite games?
chess, golf

Do you want kids?
open to that
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.07.2017
Number of photographs: 5



Weight: 42kg (92.59 Lbs) - 220kg (485.01 Lbs)
Height: 133cm (4.36 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
Country: Australia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Qatar, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Virgin Islands
Language(s): English, French, German, Spaniard, Swedish
Nationality: Australian, Canadian, English, French, German, Puerto-Rican, Spaniard, Swiss, Sweden
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific IslanderEducation: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any