The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
crystal, 38
Escondido, California, United States
rose, 34
Austin, Texas, United States
Amy, 28. New Jersey, United States
Look Amy  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: amy_lynne21
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AmyZip code (USA only): 8848
Country: United States Region: New Jersey  
Language(s): English

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 20 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Business Relations

About me:
Im Amy.. and Im terrible at writing "about me" things. Im a very outgoing girl and love to do a bit of everything. Music is a huge part of my life. I sing, I write. Ive been coaching girls basketball for a while at the local community center and I played for ten years before that. I can be girly but at the same time I can also be one of the guys. I know a lot of people say that they have been through a lot, but I mean it. I have been. However, over the past few years Ive really pulled my life together and it shows.
Heres the thing.. My last relationship lasted for quite a long time but started going downhill when he decided to cheat, lie, etc.. Once we split up, I found out that I was pregnant and the father wants no part of it which is for the best). So right now, Im doing everything I can do to make sure that my child is going to have the best life they can. Im working twice as hard to make sure Ill be able to support myself and a child, and not have to rely on someone else. I am working in photography; wedding photography and modeling. I do some freelance as well on the side. Also, it is my 5th year coaching and reffing basketball. I would love to start taking college courses, but will probably have to take them online for a while or put them off until after I have the baby.
I'm tired of going out with guys who find out Im pregnant and decide they cant be with me because of it. Its not a disease. Im having a baby.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
cosmodrug mb8668638012 dsmileystyle1 mb68372944 mb4897732645 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.03.2011
Number of photographs: 2
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1



Country: United States
Language(s): English