The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
kayode, 39
Maryland, United States
celeb, 36
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Afsha, 29. London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Look Afsha  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: afsha_ahmed
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Pakistani
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Afsha 
Country: United Kingdom Region: Greater London City: London
Language(s): English, Urdu
Profession: nuresry nurse Work Place/Company name: nursery
Weight: 64kg (141.09 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Pakistani Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Muslim / Islam
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Volkswagen Golf Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 24 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
Hi, I live with afriend,I work full time as a nursery nurse. Love working with children.I drive. Love cars they are my passion. I am a very out going, bubbly, funny person. To be honest aint that good at writing about myself, but if you want to know anything about me you can ask.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
fktrctq7 ivansomov mb7895733 mb6950375680 mb78546289 mb97165815 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
pasiionate sex
Your education, college:
10 GCSE NVQ Level 3 business administration NVQ Level 3 childcare
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
An honest loving person
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
Solitaire Bear grylls Flappy bird
How long can you manage without communication?
Not even 1 second. I talk alot
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Fuse ODG Micheal jackson club remix

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
titanuc and mrs doubtfire
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
just be yourself
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Lol britsh accent
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
it is important as that is what i am looking for
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
50 shades of grey was my last book. now i am reading hunger games
What quality do you think highly of?
food quality and clothes

Your hobby?
to have a ferarri and go around the world
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
dont know
Which famous person would you like to be?
mirah carey

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
The most recent achievement:
new role in my job
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
my grandma
What do you rate highly about your friends?
getting smashed together and havibg a ball
What is your current goal?
to save up for my own place
Your main shortcoming:
new car
Your attitude towards religion:
am more western so my religion is on the side
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
nothibg at the moment

Your dream job:
own my own business in nursery
How do you want to see yourself?
Where do you want to live?
gawjus flat or apartment
Your favorite authors:
j.k rowling.
Who was your first love?
my crush from a holiday to dubai

How do you usually meet somebody?
out with friends
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
more education
What quality you rate the highest about man?
smartness and clean

There is nothing worse for you than:
a dirty house or car or man
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
what the hell
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
in my sleep
Your favorite historic chracter:

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
love lifelife
What would you want to change in your country:
the way people are with each other
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.06.2014
Number of photographs: 4
Its all me...



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United Kingdom
Language(s): English
Nationality: English, Pakistani
Religion: Christian / Other, Muslim / Islam
Body Type: Average, MuscularEyes color: Green, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, BlackHair length: Short, Average
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Career and money, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
 Political views: Conservative
About future partner:
My future partner needs to love cars. Lol. Love watching movies. Dont mind I smoke.Have an occasional drrink. Funny and honest.