The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jason, 36
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Pat, 74
United Kingdom
Viona, 50. Davao City, Pilipinas, Philippines
Look Viona  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: Wiyana
Gender: Female
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: South African
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Viona 
 
Country: Philippines Region: Pilipinas City: Davao City
Language(s): English, German
Profession: jewelery designer 
 
Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) 
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: South African Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
Hi there! I am a recently divorced Mother of two teenage children. I was born in Zimbabwe and have lived in Ghana, Uganda, Ethiopia, East Timor and am currently living in Bali, Indonesia. We have traveled extensively in Europe and I really enjoy trying new foods, getting to know new cultures and being adventurous! My children, family members and friends are very important to me and I am also very passionate about animals and nature. My hobbies are playing racket sports, taking long walks on the beach and spending quality time with the Ones I love.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
mb47077897 mb54625245 susan710 mb99580935 Wasim01 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Uniform, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Small
Your education, college:
Higher school
Do you have pets?
Yes, I just love cats and dogs!
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Spending quality time with the Ones I love and sharing a wonderful meal by the sea at sunset!
What's your favorite city in the world?
Cape Town.
Who's your favorite painter?
Picasso.
What are your favorite games?
Tennis and squash.
How long can you manage without communication?
One day.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Jill Scott.

Do you want kids?
Yes.
The most striking discovery for you:
How the Universe works.

Your favorite movie:
Forrest Gump.
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
To not worry about what cannot be changed.
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Interesting foods.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
I am very romantic and love to be paid that same attention.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Reader's Digest.
What quality do you think highly of?
Inspirational people.


Your hobby?
Playing tennis and squash and creating wonderful jewelery and designing fabric prints.
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Accidental or murders committed through defending one's children.
Which famous person would you like to be?
Oprah.
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Liars and Gossips.
The most recent achievement:
Opening and running my own restaurant.
Your main disposition:
Level headed, humourous and adventurous.
The most recent fail/loss:
Divorce.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
That they are dependable.
What is your current goal?
To open a restaurant again.
Your main shortcoming:
Sometimes I lack patience with silly situations.
Your attitude towards religion:
God is above all and the Almighty Power!
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
My very difficult marriage.

Your dream job:
To run my own business again!
How do you want to see yourself?
I want to heal fully from my awful marriage and divorce.
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere sunny and where there are lots of opportunity for my kids and I.
Your favorite authors:
Short story writers.
Who was your first love?
Malcomn.

How do you usually meet somebody?
Through mutual friends.
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
I would travel to the many places I would like to visit.
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Loyalty.

There is nothing worse for you than:
Liars.
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Being good Mothers!
In one word - how do people see you?
Confident.

Do you arouse watching pornography?
No.
 
What do you hate the most?
Liars!
Your favorite dish?
Curries.

How would you want to die?
Peacefully.
Your favorite historic chracter:
Cleopatra.

Your current state of mind:
Bored.
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
The beach.
Your motto:
Live life to the Fullest!
What would you want to change in your country:
The government.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.08.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Most of us want the same thing: Loyalty, Friendship, to Love and to be Loved, to be with those who are also Trustworthy, Hardworking Partners, Humorous Fun Lovers etc... You know what I mean!
Metrika