The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Stacie, 33
Gainesville, Florida, United States
preston, 29
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Victorya, 25. Toronto, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Look Victorya  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: VictoriiaAnne
Gender: Female
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Victorya 
 
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario City: Toronto
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 21 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Business Relations

About me:
"Life is not about the breaths you take
but by the moments that take your breath away!"

Saying I Live By!

I'd have to say I am a very outgoing and active person. I love walking everywhere I go and love to take chances. Who knows what the outcome will be.

I love my sports! Football - GO GIANTS!! Nascar - LETS GO EARNHARDT!! Hockey is loosing my interest but I will die a flames fan! I Promise you that!

I enjoy Four Wheeling, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Water Cross, Camping etc. There is so much I would like to try in life such as sky diving or backpacking across the country, maybe even farther then Canada.

I enjoy all kinds of music but country is where its at the most. I like to drink and can party with the best of them but I know my limits and I know when its quitting time.

I am a huge fan of tattoos and am getting my first one done in a few weeks. I however am not a big fan of massive piercing ALL OVER peoples bodies, seriously come on guys learn some respect for yourself! It is the one thing that turns me off. I have my belly button pierced and that is good enough for me.

I am the oldest of 5 children and I own a beautiful 6 month old Tibetan mastiff cross puppy named Jasper. I live in Ontario (Canada), but am completely open to talking to anyone from anywhere.

I am not looking for someone to “hook up” with or I would not be here! Seriously Boys! I am here to find some people I can create a friendship with and who knows where it will or could possibly go from there.

If there is anything you want to know that I have not included here just send me a message!!! (:

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
Nastasya mb62857776 mb6738489751 Gelia mb69043152 mb43112396 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Any
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika