The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ната, 47
New York, New York, United States
Jean, 48
United Kingdom
Olamitunji Amidu, 32. United States
Look Olamitunji Amidu  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: Tunjami
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Nigerian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / LDS
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Olamitunji Amidu 
Country: United States    
Language(s): English
Profession: Fashion Designer Work Place/Company name: Tunji Wear inc
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 6cm (0.2 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Nigerian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / LDS
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am a fashion. Designer and a musician. I live travelling.. I love entertainment and learning. I am a good listener. A good sex counselor. A sex machine.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb6217889284 dfo1 mb68874817 mb6875017609 yra40 mb39281974 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
In sex I like:
All sex style
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
Communication is key
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Soul music

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
Life is hope

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Give yourself a standard
The strongest impression of being abroad:
To seek knowledge
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
It is highly important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Kiss by leysa kiddi
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
Singing,sketching, sewing
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
The most recent achievement:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1
Love of life...



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
My partner should be herself and self loving. She must love to learn . willing to travel.