The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
BRAD, 56
Hillsborough, North Carolina, United States
ethan, 26
New Jersey, United States
SunsetAutobiography, 31. Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Look SunsetAutobiography  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: SunsetAutobiography
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SunsetAutobiographyZip code (USA only): 27863
 
Country: United States Region: North Carolina City: Goldsboro
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 19 - 23 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Business Relations

About me:
Hey. I'm a 24 year old man. I am a musician and a writer. I go to a school of ministry and am interning at a church locally. I love summer time and warmth. The cold really makes me unhappy. So, I've been wondering if I'm ever going to find the person that I write about in my poetry and my songs. I know she's out there, but I just can't seem to find her. I have been burned by women in the past and its left my heart in likeness of a battleground. I don't know why this happens to me... maybe its my luck. I mean, I am focussed, hard-working, fun, handsome and very optimistic... I just can't seem to get anyone of true quality.

Quick facts: I am a nerd when it comes to Japanese Animation... its (mostly) beautiful. I love Smallville, Discovery Channel, Food Network and The Weather Channel. I can cook, sing, clean and do whatever else I put my mind to (with excellence). I dislike country music, metal, hip hip and most other things that lack true creativity. I dislike carbon-copy people who look exactly like Jersey Shore, Laguna Beach, Hollywood, etc etc etc. Grow up... get original. I love animals, the outdoors, hunting, fishing, beach trips, etc. I am a Constitutional Conservative. I want the real America to make a come back and for Americans to stop relying on mainstream media and White House crap and look at the facts.

NEHOW... I just wanted to try dating sites (for the first time ever) to see if I can find this person whom I love inside my heart, but do not know. Are you her?

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb48248760 mb42530220 gmobb95 Mikeness mb95676462 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika