The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Raynard, 48
White Settlement, Texas, United States
Daniel, 65
Newark, New Jersey, United States
Norman, 52. Mesa, Arizona, United States
Look Norman  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: Stormy65
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Pole
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: NormanZip code (USA only): 85204
Country: United States Region: Arizona City: Mesa
Language(s): English
Profession: Carpenter Work Place/Company name: Self
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Pole Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Honda Ridgeline Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 20 - 53 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
I'm an out going positive person i like to cook and travel,take care of myself, I'm active and fun and like being out and abou, I have goals and a direction I'm going in lie

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 14
jokerblak befriend jamesew mb29476580 Dima1983 rehdogg 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
In sex I like:
Your education, college:
Degree in Graphic Arts
Do you have pets?
2 Dogs and fish
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Dancing and live music
What's your favorite city in the world?
Redondo Beach
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
Not long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
No more....maybe yours too
The most striking discovery for you:
Higher power

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Attitude by Charles Swindoll
The strongest impression of being abroad: to explore other cultures
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Zest for life ...makes me feel complete
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
how to
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Honest mistakes
Which famous person would you like to be?

Your favorite literary characters:
Huckleberry Finn
What kind of people you don't like:
The most recent achievement:
Assistant at School
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
Change for the better....treat all others with kindness and respect no matter what
Your main shortcoming:
Your attitude towards religion:
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
loss of family...loved ones, failed relationships when the other person couldn't grow

Your dream job:
photographer that travels the world
How do you want to see yourself?
Where do you want to live?
By the ocean
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?

How do you usually meet somebody?
say Hi
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Travel, Build things, invent things
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
A liar
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?
Good person

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
What do you hate the most?
nothing but lies
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
Your favorite historic chracter:

Your current state of mind:
positive on life and what it has to offer
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
Make it a great day
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 16.09.2013
Number of photographs: 3



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Language(s): American
Nationality: American
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander 
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Liberal, Conservative
About future partner:
I looking for a spontaneous girl who takes care of herself and her man, a positive person with a bubly personality that likes to go out listen to music dance and dine, with goals and a vision for their future