The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Joseph, 56
Algonac, Michigan, United States
shannon, 26
Belvidere, Illinois, United States
Holly, 27. United Kingdom
Look Holly  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: ShadowFox100
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: HollyZip code (USA only): BA213GT
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English
Profession: sister Work Place/Company name: home
Weight: 69kg (152.12 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 20 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I'm a special needs woman, i don't like being alone. I love dancing, love poems, flowers, playing games, drawing and like being called: Beautiful, Gorgeous and Sexy. I would love to have children one day.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb2702511307 sammyyy1985 chinomoreno rayana_80 STALKER1712 mb8547412936 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Hairiness, Pain.
Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Big
In sex I like:
No response
Your education, college:
Graphics and Design at college
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Being in love with someone
What's your favorite city in the world?
Weymouth Beach
Who's your favorite painter?
Leonardo Di Vinci
What are your favorite games?
Final Fantasy, Sonic the Hedgehog and others
How long can you manage without communication?
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Benny Benassi

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
Being someplace special

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Always be yourself and always be alert
The strongest impression of being abroad:
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
It is important, that's what keeps me going
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Absolute Boyfriend, it's my favourite.
What quality do you think highly of?
Having a relationship

Your hobby?
Drawing, playing games and dancing
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
I don't know
Which famous person would you like to be?
Uh...Ali Hillis

Your favorite literary characters:
Oh gosh...i don't know, i have too many
What kind of people you don't like:
People that are racist People that are drunk People that are mean and nasty And people that are abusive
The most recent achievement:
Being myself
Your main disposition:
What disposition?
The most recent fail/loss:
The loss of my grandfather, my dad's father
What do you rate highly about your friends?
funny and comforting
What is your current goal?
My current goal is be with the right guy
Your main shortcoming:
I don't know...
Your attitude towards religion:
Don't like it that much, church kicked me and my mum out
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Don't have any

Your dream job:
Artist and Dancer
How do you want to see yourself?
Beautiful, Gorgeous, Sexy and Comforting
Where do you want to live?
Lancelot close, soon to be in Penzance in Cornwall
Your favorite authors:
Yuu Watase for Absolute Boyfriend
Who was your first love?
Lewis Vincent

How do you usually meet somebody?
In town
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Do what i want if i'm alone
What quality you rate the highest about man?
I use my charm

There is nothing worse for you than:
Being myself
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Mostly jealousy
In one word - how do people see you?
Some people think i'm mysterious

Do you arouse watching pornography?
No Way!!
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Don't know
What do you hate the most?
Lying to myself and my family
Your favorite dish?
Sweet and Sour Chicken

How would you want to die?
Broken hearted
Your favorite historic chracter:
Geez i don't know

Your current state of mind:
Day dreaming...
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
I would do anything for you, hot stuff.
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.03.2014
Number of photographs: 1
This is me



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 79kg (174.16 Lbs)
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Canada, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American, Canadian, English, Italian, Spaniard
Religion: Other
Body Type: Athletic, Muscular, SlimEyes color: Green, Hazel, Blue
Hair color: Light brown, BlondHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: OtherEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Communist
About future partner:
I want my partner to be: trustworthy, sweet, young, muscular, caring, loving, good with kids, handsome, athletic and easy-going.