The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Sylvia, 43
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Barbra, 24
Long Beach, California, United States
Rick Johnson, 41. Waterford, Michigan, United States
Look Rick Johnson  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: Rshazamm3535
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Rick JohnsonZip code (USA only): 48329
Country: United States Region: Michigan City: Waterford
Profession: Electrician Work Place/Company name: Hot tub wholesale
Weight: 81kg (178.57 Lbs) 
Height: 182cm (5.97 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 37 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
I'm outgoing funny and Spontaneous! Love spending time with my son.. Also like outdoors. But to be honest I'm a freak! Love sex... Completely into oral especially when the girl luvs deep throating a thick cock... Also luv giving oral, like anal to... I get off when I know I'm getting her off! I'm polite and respectful but can be a bad boy too...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb79117767 mb41896735 mb1556340874 mb95527112 mb26678530 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Oral, anal straight and if a girl is Bi.. Biggest turn on is a girl who loves suckn cock gagging and loves cum!
Your education, college:
Mid Michigan community college
Do you have pets?
Yes dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
My son...
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Tuff question

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
My daughter's mom was bi and it was awsome
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
All ways learn from your misstakes
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Means alot.. And it could be .
What quality do you think highly of?
The most recent achievement:
Finalizing divorce!:)
The most recent fail/loss:
Close friend got killed
What is your current goal?
Live life to the fullest

Your dream job:
Pro football player
Where do you want to live?
Local I love it here
Who was your first love?
Sara Hylla
If you had plenty of time what would you do?

There is nothing worse for you than:
Seeing kids suffer
In one word - how do people see you?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Your favorite dish?
Sea food
Your favorite historic chracter:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Dwn town
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.12.2014
Number of photographs: 6



About future partner:
Looking for attractive fun outgoing freaky girl who is looking to have fun!