The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Christopher, 60
Los Angeles, California, United States
Clara, 26
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Kenneth, 52. United States
Look Kenneth  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: Rick
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KennethZip code (USA only): 98367
 
Country: United States    
Language(s): English
 
 
Accommodation: Own apartment
My auto: GMC Sierra
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
I am a guy that owns his own place and property, I have 9 cats 2 dogs. Im mellow , I don't like conflict, hoping to find a woman who likes to drink, smoke-not cigs and chill.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Virgin95 mb141745021 mb83484792 mb64628947 mb39310295 mb60476994 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
some college
Do you have pets?
yes 9 cats 2 dogs
What is the utmost happiness for you?
a woman who knows herself and is content with who she is
What's your favorite city in the world?
Seattle
Who's your favorite painter?
dali
What are your favorite games?
nhl13, word games
How long can you manage without communication?
an hour or so
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
too many, Rush ,The Beatles, The Throwing Muses, The New Pornographers, Pavement.....

Do you want kids?
not sure
The most striking discovery for you:
Life really isnt that hard

Your favorite movie:
The Matrix
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Who really gives a fuck!
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Amreica really is important
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
It cant be forced
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Love and Zen
What quality do you think highly of?
knowing yourself


Your hobby?
Gardening, Music-making and listening, cooking, games
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
?
Which famous person would you like to be?
none
 
What kind of people you don't like:
ignorant,
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 01.06.2013
Number of photographs: 4
this is what I look like

 

 

Weight: 46kg (101.41 Lbs) - 64kg (141.09 Lbs)
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) - 182cm (5.97 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I hope to find a woman who likes to get fucked, not always by me.
Metrika