The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Iesha, 25
York, Pennsylvania, United States
mellisa, 40
Illinois, United States
Raeven Steave, 51. Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Look Raeven Steave  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: Raeven22
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Raeven Steave 
 
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Cincinnati
Language(s): English
Profession: Mechanical Engineer Work Place/Company name: Ashland Inc Ltd.
 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Mercedes-Benz  Personal priority: Personal development

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 42 - 49 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Am an engineer who specializes in drilling of crude oil, a single father with a 16 year old daughter who love to share picnics with me. i like bowling, running, playing with kids.. Oh yeah! not forgetting my early morning walk with my dog.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mb3050454094 Rteh countryboy18420 mb90879965 Maxelbl28 
Your education, college:
A Degree in Mechanical Engineering
 
What is the utmost happiness for you?
When i find that special one
 

Do you want kids?
I have one child
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.07.2015
Number of photographs: 2
Its my lifestyle, full of exciting moment

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
She must be caring, loving, humble, and nice
Metrika