The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
mike, 29
Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
stephen, 26
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
RUBEN, 55. Concord, California, United States
Look RUBEN Sinaga profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Indonesian
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RUBENZip code (USA only): 90001
Country: United States Region: California City: Concord
Weight: 92kg (202.82 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Indonesian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 69 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
am ruben and 54 years old, i have divorced since 2012. am a proud father of one, my boy means the world to me. id describe myself as an extrovert, i like to have fun and be happy. i like to fish, it helps me relax, i also like country music and i like good movies too.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
ANASTASY mb8450160252 mb72334657 mb280800938 krutas73 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Dominance or obedience.
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
i like to give my woman a good blow job
Your education, college:
university of san francisco
What is the utmost happiness for you?
my son,he is the best thing that has happened to me
What's your favorite city in the world?
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.01.2018
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 131kg (288.8 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 206cm (6.76 ft)
Country: Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Long-term RelationshipChildren: Want to have some
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000Political views: Liberal
About future partner:
am looking for a woman that is ready for a life partner, a woman thats caring, loving, understanding and most of all a loyal woman