The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Lisa, 47
Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
paul, 58
Brooklyn (NYC), New York, United States
Patti, 30. Queens (NYC), New York, United States
Look Patti  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: Pattishield
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: PattiZip code (USA only): 90001
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: Queens (NYC)
Language(s): Albanian, American
Profession: Registered Nurse Work Place/Company name: Hospital
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW 135
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 50 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I don't know what to say when it comes to this but I will try
I am Patti from America, NY/Queens

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
skinn121 dioadz mb1347323619 mb55951531 Andrewalter 
Your education, college:
Nursing
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
To have a lover
What's your favorite city in the world?
Queens
Who's your favorite painter?
Benson
What are your favorite games?
Football
How long can you manage without communication?
Anyhow
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Tapout

Do you want kids?
No
The most striking discovery for you:
Love

Your favorite movie:
Love affair
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
To be honest
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1
Hello Im patti

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
A respectful man who will be there for me always
Metrika