The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
heather, 28
Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Abena, 25
Texas, United States
Louise Ballack, 53. Clearwater, Florida, United States
Look Louise Ballack  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: Mrwesty007
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: German
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Louise BallackZip code (USA only): 33763
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Clearwater
Language(s): English, German
Profession: Contractor 
Weight: 85kg (187.39 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: German Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
My auto: BMW Alpina B5 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
PLSSS DO READ MY WORDS AND MY PROFILE THANK Am not much of a self talker, just a little insight of me that you need know and more after Okay here goes, am a go getter easy with life and love to learn every step of the day, I love to smile to show my good heart which is really the kinda of person I am. I like good conversation with the right minds. And we all like to find each other in different place to get to know more about who we are and what we like,if only I know what your name is I will search for you as the right minded person for that deep conversation. Do you know where you can find me? I love to share more pictures privately .... Do you post pictures? Louise Ballack Turner that`s the name.Don`t judge its book by it cover.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb38192442 mb33965888 swing88 demented005 mb1221119337 Gsgr8 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.07.2014
Number of photographs: 2



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Bolivia, Denmark, France, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United States
Language(s): English
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, White / Caucasian, OtherEducation: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, No children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: Family and children, Beauty and art 
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+