The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Tim, 47
Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Tony, 60
Pennsylvania, United States
Micheal marcus, 48. Belmont, California, United States
Look Micheal marcus  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: Mickymacus
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: French
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Micheal marcusZip code (USA only): 93512
Country: United States Region: California City: Belmont
Language(s): American, English
Profession: US Military 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: French Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW X6 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Hi there!

A little about me:A military and am an optimistic, eternal romantic who believes that a life centered around love is truly magical. I love living life to its fullest! For me that means working hard, playing golf, dancing, hiking, walking on the beach, meditating, fine dining, or traveling to new places. My life is great right now but I would love to share so many things with the right Woman. extremely healthy, have a lot of energy and have a refreshing, optimistic, positive attitude toward life. I'm looking for the same in a Woman.

I hope you like to have fun. I sure do! I have a great sense of humor and I am open to new experiences that you love to do that you'd like to share with me. I am also a kind, authentic, truthful, and passionate person. Reading and listening to experts in personal and spiritual development and working to improve some aspect of myself every day is important to me. I really believe we should try to leave this world a better place for our kids. I'm easy to get along with, happy, creative, open, fun-loving, and affectionate and I'm looking for a Woman who has these same qualities.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mb6750185246 smart93 mb89279304 rodicapuscas mb35486640 mb8421886607 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Shoes, Pain, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
AIDS: Positive (infected)
In sex I like:
To be on ground
Your education, college:
Some College
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
My Daughter
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
PS 7
How long can you manage without communication?
Only when am working
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Joe and Rkelly

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Focus in life
The strongest impression of being abroad:
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
relief my body
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Not a reader
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
Straight forward person
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
Micheal Jackson

Your favorite literary characters:
Tell you later
What kind of people you don't like:
Fake people
The most recent achievement:
Become 24 years in service
Your main disposition:
never happen
The most recent fail/loss:
Lost a friends
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
Retired soon
Your main shortcoming:
Become a father
Your attitude towards religion:
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Not any

Your dream job:
Not any
How do you want to see yourself?
Be Great
Where do you want to live?
In my house
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?
Rita Hamor
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.06.2017
Number of photographs: 2
I love my live and i love you babe



About future partner:
I'd love to find a classy, successful, genuinely happy Woman who enjoys all aspects of life whether it be work or play... a great family Woman who is authentic, principled, financially secure and emotionally stable... someone who is outgoing, creative and energetic. To sum it up... I am looking for someone very special to connect with and who connects with me. Let's take it slow and have some fun getting to know each other. If you think we could have a great time together and be a good match, message me with something more than, "Hey there. " Those looking for a one-nigher, please move on - I'm not for you. I'd love to meet you anywhere you are located who has uploaded clear, recent pictures of themselves. Thanks for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you! -