The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
MANDY PEGGIS, 47
Florida, United States
jason, 33
New South Wales, Australia
Melvin, 45. Florida, United States
Look Melvin  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: Melvin002
Gender: Male
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MelvinZip code (USA only): 34434
 
Country: United States Region: Florida  
Language(s): American
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
AM Melvin Steward Hmmmmmmmm, about me.....the most simple, yet most complicated you could ever meet. I am an extremely independent man and father of a super-smart 6 yr old girl....if either of those scare you...return to your search now!!!! LOL. I have spent my lifetime just "doing it myself" and now I realize, it would be great to have someone to share things with. Someone who is not part-time, or a gamer, or just out for themselves in the end. I have multiple things I love to do like everyone else...why list them all. I come from and maintain strong family values and although I am in FL with no family here, I don't miss a day without talking to them. I like many have struggled and survived...that is life. This online dating thing is new for me as I have never done such and really am shocked that I am typing this actually, BUT...i am a very busy man with my job, daughter, and home. I realize that I pretty much HATE the bars at night and all the younger drunks just annoy me...LOL....and since it appears that alot of my Saturdays are about to be spent at a T-ball field, I decided maybe THIS is the way to meet someone new!!!!!

Thats it for now....if you have questions about me I am open to answer them.......

OHHHHHHHHH....one thing...IMPORTANT.....I am looking for a mother for my dauther....she needs one very much.....ever since I and her mother part ways she has been feeling lonely...i mean a motherly care she ever wanted.....she is all I have got and i want the best for my kid......Ia;ways put in my best just to keep her happy when she is lonely but how could she cope when i got to work...? one thing i have always thought of,,,,, was to satisfy her(Tabitha) at all times.....i really want a nice and caring lady for her.....
OK....now I'm done for now....LOL

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
karapuz mb3997602107 oleg4321 mb85706843 mb81224912 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Metrika