The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ryan, 24
Pennsylvania, United States
Debbie, 65
Greer, South Carolina, United States
Megan, 26. Florida, United States
Look Megan  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: MeggggB
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MeganZip code (USA only): 34613
Country: United States Region: Florida  
Language(s): English

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 22 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I'm Megan obviously. Haha. I just moved to Florida from Pennsylvania to go to college and live with my best friend. I'm really weird and random and sometimes I can be a little inappropriate but it's all in good fun..and the rest of the time I can be very serious if it calls for it. Im very compassionate and I have a lot of love for everything I care about, especially the people who are close to me. I love music. Music is one of the most important things in my life and I'm very connected to it. I'm a peaceful person and I'm really easy to get along with but I can get fired up on occassion. I dont deal with bullshit. If bullshit comes my way I exit the situation. I can't stand drama and I've learned to expel the people who bring it out of my life. I'm not really your typical girl..I'd rather sit around and play video games or talk about cars or go to the pool hall than watch a movie like the notebook. which ive never seen. lol. I love tattoos and piercings and have a few of both, will have more in the future. Yes i smoke and yes i love to party. I take a lot of joy out of the simple things in life. All in all i consider myself a pretty complex person and you can't get to know me just by reading this. :]

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Endee Rossyjerry muller2012 mb98918764 mb170214316 mb7979174319 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1



Country: United States
Language(s): English