The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
alejandro, 25
Indiana, United States
paul, 38
Abbeville, Alabama, United States
Hunter, 41. Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Look Hunter  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: MasterDiver
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: HunterZip code (USA only): 85029
 
Country: United States Region: Arizona City: Phoenix
Language(s): English
Profession: Land Pirate Work Place/Company name: Shiver Mi' Timbers
 
Weight: 89kg (196.21 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Hazel
Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Toyota Tacoma Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
I'm a biker that is full of life & would like to share some fun times with a woman who love the wind in face.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
dorznart7229 alek84 HenryOdus dan2020 mb99251088 mb94296874 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Leather, Metal.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: No answer
In sex I like:
to eat pussy
Your education, college:
some college
Do you have pets?
one Dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
long rides with friends
What's your favorite city in the world?
Perth, Western Australia
 
What are your favorite games?
Darts

Do you want kids?
Not really
The most striking discovery for you:
Travel
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.08.2016
Number of photographs: 3
Single Biker looking for someone who shares the passion for Motorcycles lifestyle.

 

 

Weight: 44kg (97 Lbs) - 81kg (178.57 Lbs)
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: Albanian, Algerian, Afghan, American, Argentin, Austrian, Australian, Bangladeshi, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Belgian, Brazilian, Bolivian, Canadian, Catalan, Chinese, Chilean, Croat, Colombian, Cuban, Cypriot, Czech, Dane, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Egyptian, Filipino, Finn, French, Fijian, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Iraqi, Irish, Italian, Israeli, Japanese, Kenyan, Latvian, Lithuanian, Lebanese, Malagasy, Malaysian, Moroccan, Mongolian, Mexican, Monegasc, North Korean, New Zealander, Nepalese, Norwegian, Pakistani, Palestinian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Pole, Portuguese, Puerto-Rican, Quebecian, Romanian, Russian, Sardinian, Singaporean, Serb, Scot, Slovak, Slovene, South African, South Korean, Spaniard, Swiss, Sweden, Sudanese, Syrian, Turk, Thai, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Welsh, Jamaican, Jordanian
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, MuscularEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, Other, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, No children
Attitude towards smoking: No, I smoke, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Any
 Important in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
Fun, free spirit, likes adventures. No drama please
Metrika