The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Adam, 45
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
vivian, 36
Gooding, Idaho, United States
Maqkha, 35. Bamanhalli, Karnataka, India
Look Maqkha  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: Maq123
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Indian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MaqkhaZip code (USA only): 560034
 
Country: India Region: Karnataka City: Bamanhalli
Profession: Business 
 
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 1cm (0.03 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Indian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Fame and influence
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Business Relations

About me:
I love to be free

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
shef Nasty235080 Innochka23 mb15951801 mb57618641 mb4231734 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
12. Bangalore university
Do you have pets?
Yes
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
L.a
Who's your favorite painter?
M.s.husain
What are your favorite games?
Cricket
How long can you manage without communication?
Dnt nw
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Songs hindi
Weight: 35kg (77.16 Lbs) - 135kg (297.62 Lbs)
Height: 120cm (3.94 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: Any 
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
As she is
Metrika