The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
don, 68
Austin, Texas, United States
Kegan, 52
San Jose, California, United States
Joshua, 20. Yuba City, California, United States
Look Joshua Gerbiich profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: Joshua2023
Gender: Male
Age: 20
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JoshuaZip code (USA only): 95993
Country: United States Region: California City: Yuba City
Language(s): English
Profession: College Student Work Place/Company name: Yuba College
Weight: 57kg (125.66 Lbs) 
Height: 173cm (5.67 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 24 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am 19 soon to be 20. I am a nice guy looking for my partner in crime. I am loyal, honest, understanding, and loving. I am currently in college going for my masters in music. I am making a metal band called Visions of Red. I want to make the world a better place with music. I plan to have charity concerts for kids with cancer, foster kids, homeless veterans, 3rd world countries, breast cancer and so much more. I was adopted at age 2. I am ADHD. And have a heart problem even tho I am only 19... I have 6 adopted siblings and one younger half sibling.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb7562817241 varvar131313 averysmith mb43054722 sergojudo 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Tattoo or Piercing, Underwear, Dominance or obedience.
  • I have a foot fetish tbh.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Sex isn't so important for me
    Your sex role: No answer
    Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
    Your education, college:
    Currently a student in college going for my masters in music
    Do you have pets?
    5 dogs,5 cats,and a rabbit.
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    I honestly don't know.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Don't have one.
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Don't have one.
    What are your favorite games?
    Video games. Horror,action, 1st person shooters, WWE. Etc
    How long can you manage without communication?
    2 to 3 months
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Breaking benjamin,BMFV, Asking Alexandria, Demotional,Get Scared,Linkin Park,Shinedown,Disturbed, ACDC, Kansas,Metallica,Megadeth,Iron Maiden,Bon Jovi,Bob Marley,Papa Roach,Demon Hunter,All That Remains, Muse,One Republic, Green Day,30 seconds to Mars,Nickelback,Eminem,Hollywood Undead,etc

    Do you want kids?
    Yes. 2 at most.

    Your favorite movie:
    Star Wars Trilogy. The original one. Not the disney crap.
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Never give up on your dreams. The moment you give up on your dreams is the moment you give up on life.
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Romance means truly connecting with your significant other at a psychological, emotional level and it brings you closer together and yes it is important.
    What quality do you think highly of?

    Your hobby?
    Video games,cooking,and weight lifting.
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Forgetting your significant others bday
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    If I could be any famous person it would have to be either Adam Sandler or Liam Neison

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Percy Jackson
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Over dramatic,lying,treacherous,sex driven,abusive, greedy people
    What is your current goal?
    To graduate college with a masters in music.
    Your attitude towards religion:
    I am very open minded about religion.

    Your dream job:
    I know this is kind of childish but WWE superstar.
    How do you want to see yourself?
    As I kind loving bf/husband to my future gf/wife and future children.
    Where do you want to live?
    As long as it is not on an island in the middle nowhere I honestly am not picky about where I live.
    Who was your first love?
    Paige Kado. I met her in middle school. She and I dated for 5 years.

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    I honestly don't know. I am pretty shy.
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Make the world into a peaceful utopia free of violence and negativity

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Being lied to and used.
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    No not really. Tbh I actually find it degrading towards women. It makes women look like sluts. But not all women only want sex.
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    What do you hate the most?
    Your favorite dish?
    Smoked Salmon.

    How would you want to die?
    I honestly don't know. Painless of course but other than that Idk.
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    John F Kennedy.

    Your current state of mind:
    No comment.
    Your motto:
    Do or do not. There is no try.
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Uum no comment.
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 25.01.2018
    Number of photographs: 6



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 147cm (4.82 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United Kingdom, United States
    Language(s): American, English
    Nationality: American, English
    Religion: Agnostic
    Body Type: Average, SlimEyes color: Any
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Average
    Ethnic origin: Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Any
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: 1 child, Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: I like to drink
     Important in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: < $10,000, $10,000 - $20,000, $20,000 - $40,000, $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000Political views: Socialist, Liberal, Conservative
    About future partner:
    I am looking for a girl who will love me for me. Who will always be there for me. And will be loyal, honest, understanding, caring, and most of all will be there for me through the good and the bad.