The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Barnes Robbert, 53
Allen, Texas, United States
Stephanie, 35
Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States
Jimmy, 55. Mobile, Alabama, United States
Look Jimmy  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: Jimmy501
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JimmyZip code (USA only): 36609
 
Country: United States Region: Alabama City: Mobile
Profession: Professional Artist and a Technician Work Place/Company name: Self
 
Weight: 91kg (200.62 Lbs) 
Height: 156cm (5.12 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 28 - 49 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am a very caring , kindhearted , honest , loyal and considerate person who truly know how to treat a woman
with lots of love , respect and kindness .

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb41474434 ola9482 smith03 mb13162951 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Your education, college:
Art School and Technical School
Do you have pets?
No but i do like them
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Love , Friendship , Respect , Understanding and Realness .
 
Who's your favorite painter?
All of them
 

Do you want kids?
Maybe someday
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.08.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular 
  
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska Native 
Marital Status: Single 
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for a real woman who has the same qualities as me .
Metrika