The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
David, 41
Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
tricia, 26
San Angelo, Texas, United States
Ineabelle, 29. New York, New York, United States
Look Ineabelle  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: Iny88
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: IneabelleZip code (USA only): 10029
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: New York
Language(s): English, Spaniard
 
 
Accommodation: Own apartment
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 18 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am 24 years old. I'm a current student at Hunter College. I have a 3 year old daughter and i am living in the city on my own.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 11
mb81211048 mb6710100 mb18915744 mb4733214789 viola31271 mb49159478 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Uniform, Hairiness.
  • personality, looks
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
    Breast size: Small
    In sex I like:
    Loving the person and feeling that connection with them.
    Your education, college:
    I am a current student at Hunter College.
    Do you have pets?
    nope
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Having a family, doing well in school, being healthy and having a place to live.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    New York City!
     
    What are your favorite games?
    The sims 3
    How long can you manage without communication?
    a few hours
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Nickleback

    Do you want kids?
    yes
     

    Your favorite movie:
    the girl with the dragon tattoo
     
     
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    love, passion, commitment, loyalty and it is very important
     
    What quality do you think highly of?
    not really


    Your hobby?
    games, knitting, internet
     
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Leighton Meester
     
    What kind of people you don't like:
    rude, inconsistent, mean people
    The most recent achievement:
    got accepted into Hunter college
     
    The most recent fail/loss:
    not in a relationship
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    loyalty
    What is your current goal?
    To finish school
     
    Your attitude towards religion:
    i believe in a higher power but am not really religious.
     

    Your dream job:
    secretary/ administration
    How do you want to see yourself?
    As a sweet, good person
    Where do you want to live?
    New York City!!!
     
    Who was your first love?
    Steven Padilla

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Online
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    relax, sleep, internet, play the sims, watch movies, listen to music.
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    their loyalty and dedication

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    dishonesty
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    her sweetness
    In one word - how do people see you?
    shy

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    yes
     
    What do you hate the most?
    lies
    Your favorite dish?
    chocolate

    How would you want to die?
    peacefully
     

    Your current state of mind:
    sleepy
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    42nd street
    Your motto:
    live life to the fullest, you only live once!
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 26.07.2013
    Number of photographs: 5

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): English
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    I want someone who is passionate, romantic, loyal, funny, ambitious, and patient.
    Metrika