The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Nora, 35
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
sweetlove, 25
United States
Devin, 40. San Diego, California, United States
Look Devin  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: Havengray
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DevinZip code (USA only): 92124
Country: United States Region: California City: San Diego
Profession: Counselor 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 172cm (5.64 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Red
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 3 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Prius Personal priority: Improving the world

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 22 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 32
mb8436599 Zhanet yulids morganolivet65 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Uniform.
  • I like mental seduction, tell me how good everything feels or talk dirty to me in a non-offensive way. I love PDA's too
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role:  
    Depends on my level of arousal
    Breast size: Medium
    In sex I like:
    A lot!
    Your education, college:
    Masters in Forensic Psychology Bachelors in Human Development PsyD Clinical Psychology student
    Do you have pets?
    I always have pets. Currently dogs, cat and a hamster
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    I love to laugh and make those around me laugh. I also enjoy the time I spend with my boys.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Any in Ireland or in the US, Bar Harbor, Maine
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Botticelli and Rubens
    What are your favorite games?
    I love seek and find/hidden object games. I also enjoy the periodic board game like Clue, Life and Apples to Apples
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Communication is essential in life. I have times where I reflect on life but I prefer sharing my views and thoughts with others
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    I love most 80's music, especially Def Leppard. I also enjoy Evanescence, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace and Breaking Benjamin. I will sing to anything though :)

    Do you want kids?
    I have 3 boys
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Not quite sure what this is asking. I was struck by the fact that I'm fascinated by stories, including ghost or fairytales because they have an amazing history behind them. I was able to do both as a tour guide in Colonial Williamsburg and loved it.

    Your favorite movie:
    The Orphanage
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Seems like it was mean but years ago, a friend said "what makes you think everything is about you?" It made me look at things with a new perspective, recognizing that everyone has their own life and story that deserves to be heard
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    It's interesting and I enjoyed it but I needed more time
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    I love little gestures of romance. I don't expect flowers or candy but occasionally a text saying "I can't stop smiling because I'm thinking of you, you're so beautiful." Just a moment out of your day to let me know you care is wonderful.
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    I'm currently reading the Divine Tragedy. Before that, I'm sure it was something by Dean Koontz or Stephen King
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Intellect, honesty and a sense of humor. Also, someone open minded about life and other's opinions

    Your hobby?
    I sing, act and write. I also enjoy hiking
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Angry comments periodically if we can talk about what's really causing the problem.
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Adele at the moment but I love Johnny Depp

    Your favorite literary characters:
    I love literature in all forms but have always enjoyed the characters from a Phantom Tollbooth and A Wrinkle in Time.
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Close minded people who think they know everything. I also don't like rude behavior in public
    The most recent achievement:
    Being a single mom and not losing my mind, lol
    Your main disposition:
    I'm generally happy yet sarcastic and creative. I'm fascinated by people and can spend hours just observing life and it's many characters
    The most recent fail/loss:
    I picked the wrong job for me, taking a huge pay cut when the job ended up being horrible
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Intellect and empathy, supportive with a sense of humor
    What is your current goal?
    My current goal is to finish my doctorate and find my dream job while writing a novel
    Your main shortcoming:
    I analyze things a lot because I want to understand
    Your attitude towards religion:
    I'm fascinated by religion and view it as a source of comfort/hope for many. I'm open minded to learning about any religions but not interested in being pushed to convert.

    Your dream job:
    I want to work for the FBI as a researcher in child abuse and gender crime
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Loved, happy and secure in my life
    Where do you want to live?
    I love the East Coast
    Your favorite authors:
    Dean Koontz and Madeline L'engle

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    I would like to travel and see the world
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Sensitivity and sense of humor

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Someone being late or failing to inform me they won't be somewhere
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Honesty and Intellect
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Your favorite dish?
    I love crab and Filet Mignon, adore Burrata cheese too
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    The beach to watch the waves
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 27.01.2016
    Number of photographs: 6



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 173cm (5.67 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United Kingdom, United States
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, MuscularEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average
    Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska Native 
     Children: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Science and research, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life