The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Stella, 36
United Kingdom
елена, 33
Los Angeles, California, United States
Michael, 31. Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Look Michael  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: Faithful19XX
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MichaelZip code (USA only): 46221
 
Country: United States Region: Indiana City: Indianapolis
Profession: Forklift Operator 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Monte Carlo Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Im family oriented i have a 8yr old son. He is my world. I enjoy camping fishing alternative , clasic rock country music. Video games reading books adventuring out to different places. Cuddling home cooked meals as well as going out.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb95225038 sensi84 mb2868721873 Othmanex mb71684509 rafaeldave23 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear, Stockings, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Universal
Your education, college:
Some college
Do you have pets?
1 dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Family
What's your favorite city in the world?
Honolulu
 
What are your favorite games?
Euchre poker. Vidoe games
How long can you manage without communication?
2 days
 

Do you want kids?
Yes
 
Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 162kg (357.15 Lbs)
Height: 147cm (4.82 ft) - 195cm (6.4 ft)
Country: United States
 
 
 
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
  
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
  
About future partner:
Must be Mature and independent. Im not looking for drama i cant stand drama ira a sure way to lose my attention. Faithfulness honesty loves children family oriented.
Metrika