The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
alex, 27
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Montreal, Province du Quebec, Canada
Evona, 45. Syracuse, New York, United States
Look Evona  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: EvonaYaluma73
Gender: Female
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Lesbian
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Children: 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 23 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: EvonaZip code (USA only): 13088
Country: United States Region: New York City: Syracuse
Language(s): English
Profession: Job Searching Work Place/Company name: Not at the moment. but Searching
Weight: 134kg (295.42 Lbs) 
Height: 181cm (5.94 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Acura TL Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 15
lefhkl kirre mb9318004 mb69653477 sd_balushi 
orientation Orientation: Lesbian
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Uniform, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Big
Your education, college:
NO comment.
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Helping my brother get off Drug's.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Washington D.C.
Who's your favorite painter?
My brother.
What are your favorite games?
Pool. Bowling. Tennis. Volleyball. Basketball. Football. Baseball. Hockey. And many others.
How long can you manage without communication?
I communicate good.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
All bands. No metal.

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
I found $10,000 on the side of the Road once.

Your favorite movie:
Furious 7.
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
DO NOT cheat on a woman. DO NOT scam. DO NOT abuse. DO NOT lie.
The strongest impression of being abroad:
I don't know.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Romance is the most important thing in our lives to the person we are with.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
I DO NOT Read much.
What quality do you think highly of?
My Quality in life is Love Respect Protection Helping others Help others.

Your hobby?
Bike Riding.
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
I regret hitting my own brother Mark.
Which famous person would you like to be?
Angelina Jolie or Selena Gomez.

Your favorite literary characters:
NO comment.
What kind of people you don't like:
Cheaters beaters abusers haters fighters scammers.
The most recent achievement:
Saving a Life in 2003.
Your main disposition:
NO comment.
The most recent fail/loss:
My Fail was punching mom and dad.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
I rate my friends as a 10.
What is your current goal?
My goal is to get Married. And love life to the fullest.
Your main shortcoming:
NO comment.
Your attitude towards religion:
NO comment.
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Getting in Car Accident's.

Your dream job:
Become a Cop.
How do you want to see yourself?
I want to see my self as the Future Next President.
Where do you want to live?
California or D.C.
Your favorite authors:
Tom Sawyer. Harry Potter. Huck Finn.
Who was your first love?
I Never had a first love.

How do you usually meet somebody?
In person. But Never had a real engagement to another.
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Travel to other countries.
What quality you rate the highest about man?
NO comment.

There is nothing worse for you than:
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
I love their beauty.
In one word - how do people see you?
They see me as a Beautiful Woman.

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Yes i do. I love sex.
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
I DO NOT Judge. It's a Choice that makes people happy. If you want it. Go for it.
What do you hate the most?
I hate people hurting others. Especially killing and killing Cop's.
Your favorite dish?
Pizza. Italian. Mexican.

How would you want to die?
Die Happy. Go out Peacefully.
Your favorite historic chracter:
George Washington.

Your current state of mind:
My mind is about helping others learn that Judgement is Never the Answer.
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
California sometimes.
Your motto:
My Motto is Clean and Brighten up America and help the world grow.
What would you want to change in your country:
World Peace.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.09.2016
Number of photographs: 23