The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
antonio, 31
Texas, United States
fred, 52
Virginia, United States
Christian, 38. New York, United States
Look Christian  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: DrBlazeNy
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ChristianZip code (USA only): 10704
Country: United States Region: New York  
Language(s): Croat, English, Italian, Serbian, Spaniard
Profession: Physician Work Place/Company name: St, Luke's Hospital
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Average
Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 3 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Porsche  Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 21 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
Hi. I'm Christian. I'm an Emergency Room Physician looking for people in Westchester County, NY/NYC (Bronx/Manhattan), Connecticut, & New Jersey for dating and more. I like having wild times when I'm not working! I enjoy camping, fishing, going to the beach, hiking, hunting, jogging, running, sunbathing and walking and my favourite social activites include going dancing, dining out, going to live music concerts, going to watch a movie, partying, going shopping, playing sports or attending sporting events. I like to play baseball, basketball and American football and I'm also an avid baseball and NFL football fan. When I'm home I'm happiest when playing computer games, DIY/renovating, looking after my pets, listening to music, surfing the net, watching videos or DVDs, watching TV, working out or writing. I'm also interested in good cigars, beer/liquor, working on cars, collecting, computers, electronics, languages, motorbikes, music, personal fitness, sport, travel and wine tasting as well as being involved in DJ-ing, leather, male modelling. My tastes in music include country, dance, heavy rock, hip hop, metal, pop, rap and R&B. I enjoy eating Chinese, Greek, home cooked, Italian, Mexican and traditional western meals food and usually prefer to drink anything alcoholic. I like action, comedy, cult, drama, foreign, horror, musicals/concerts, mystery/suspense and romance movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, documentaries, drama, food programs, game shows, movies, music programs, news & current affairs, reality based programs, sport or travel programs. I enjoy massage, kissing, nipple play, foreplay, 69, but I prefer to avoid anything involving pain.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
Stevengerrard31 mb96439787 ojhgn mb46911921 jackedward999 mb5463650026 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Jeans, Underwear, Leather.
  • Smoking, bald pussy, hairy muscular ass
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Active only
    Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Ask me
    Your education, college:
    Bachelors and Medical School in San Diego, CA
    Do you have pets?
    I have 3 dogs, 2 bunnies, & fish
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Being with friends or my kids.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Barcelona, Spain
    What are your favorite games?
    Ask me
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Not long at all
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Billy Joel, Metalica, Motley Crue, Adam Levine

    Do you want kids?
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Marriage sucks! Lol

    Your favorite movie:
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    It varies
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Romance is VERY important
    What quality do you think highly of?

    Your hobby?
    Ask me
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Ask me
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Ask me

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Ask me
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Ask me
    The most recent achievement:
    Birth of my son-18 months ago
    Your main disposition:
    Outgoing and friendly
    The most recent fail/loss:
    My marriage
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Fun & casual Sincere & honest
    What is your current goal?
    Your main shortcoming:
    Your attitude towards religion:
    I am Catholic and it means a lot to me
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Ask me

    Your dream job:
    Ask me
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Ask me
    Where do you want to live?
    On the beach
    Your favorite authors:
    Ask me
    Who was your first love?
    Ask me

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    At the nightclubs
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Travel the world, volunteering my medical expertise
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Being fun and casual

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    People who do not take care of themselves.
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    High sex-drive
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Yes, I love porn
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Nothing at all. Most of my friends are gay
    What do you hate the most?
    Hungry/homeless kids. Children shouldn't have to pay for the decisions/actions of the adults in their lives.
    Your favorite dish?
    Chicken-almost any way

    How would you want to die?
    With my cock inside a tight hole
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Ask me

    Your current state of mind:
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    A few nightclubs
    Your motto:
    Cum as much as possible!!!
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Getting rid of Homelessness/Hunger in Children
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 09.06.2015
    Number of photographs: 7



    Weight: 59kg (130.07 Lbs) - 100kg (220.46 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): Bosnian, Croat, Dane, English, Italian, Spaniard
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Streaks of gray, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Very long
    Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
    Attitude towards smoking: I smoke, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Liberal