The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Roman, 32
Edmonton, Province d' Alberta, Canada
kristel anne, 31
Orlando, Florida, United States
JORDAN DAVID, 49. Muncie, Indiana, United States
Look JORDAN DAVID  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: DAVID14
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JORDAN DAVIDZip code (USA only): 44044
Country: United States Region: Indiana City: Muncie
Language(s): English
Profession: millitary man Work Place/Company name: USA Army
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: English Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: American Indian or Alaska Native Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Liebao Motor Leopard Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 46 - 92 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I'm 45yrs old, I'm 5'9' Ft Tall, I'm currently serving the USA Army, i'm presently on a peace keeping mission in kabul now. i had been in the service now going to 21yrs. it has been my dream since i was young to serve my country, and am happy i made it a divorced three years ago with 2 Children,i would describe myself as a kindhearted person sometimes too kind for my own good but that's the person i am. ears and to let you know i am looking for a serious relationship as i am not the type to play mind games with people and all i ask is for the same in return. I believe in honesty and trust in any relationship because without these two things how can any relationship work between two people..I also believe that the virtue of love is not finding the perfect but loving the imperfect person perfectly.knowing each other is important because relationship is all about knowing your partner well, caring for each other

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
IAME evgen72 floradarpino mb81844671 mb5459400054 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.06.2014
Number of photographs: 1
I'm 45yrs old, I'm 5'9' Ft Tall, I'm currently serving the USA Army, i'm presently on a peace keeping mission in kabul now.



About future partner:
Looking for the same things in common but mine in a woman, Just that i am looking for a nice, honest, Kind and caring woman, a woman that will love and be with me for the rest of my Life