The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Justin, 30
Forney, Texas, United States
Abdul mazid, 27
Nooksack, Washington, United States
Rachel Starr, 25. Painesville, Ohio, United States
Look Rachel Starr  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: Cory
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Rachel StarrZip code (USA only): 44077
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Painesville
Language(s): American
Accommodation: I live with a friend
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 18 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
Heyy everyone im Rachel i am a 20 year old Crossdressing Male who really wants to be a tranny then a girl so i am a really cool person and i love sex to be honest lol i wanna make friends and fuck friends as well i am the collest boy girl you will every know lol let talk get to know each other and then we can go from there i am pretty much into doing anythin im so bored all the time lol i have no friends everyone stopped talking to me when i came out so idk what to do anymore i wanna make new friends i am an honest person who expects honesty
if you are interested in grtting to know me send me a message and btw i have a fb

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb8834603132 mb36371343 mb514317638 mb3548165239 mb43167384 mb3931649770 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform, Shoes, Wearing woman clothes, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
  • feet boobs pussy sexy skin all kinds of stuff
    Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
    yes a few times
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    How often would like to have sex:  
    any time as long as who im doing it with is highly attractive to me
    Your sex role:  
    idk what to say
    In sex I like:
    it feels great and its fun and your working all your muscles in your body
    Your education, college:
    never been to college id love to
    Do you have pets?
    i live with my roommate and she has 3 cats and a prego dogg
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    sexual pleasure orgasm with sexy ppl
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Vegas even though ive never been what happens there stays there
    Who's your favorite painter?
    What are your favorite games?
    black ops 2
    How long can you manage without communication?
    few days then i get worried
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Wiz Khalifa, Lil wyane, and Eminem

    Do you want kids?
    The most striking discovery for you:
    i was born a male :(

    Your favorite movie:
    Pineapple Express
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Be your self
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    it depends if your in love or not if you are in love than yes its highly important if not its not
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    i hate book and mags only porn lol
    What quality do you think highly of?
    as a guy low as a girl high

    Your hobby?
    video games and shopping
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    lela star

    Your favorite literary characters:
    What kind of people you don't like:
    sluts and people who love sex
    The most recent achievement:
    Your main disposition:
    The most recent fail/loss:
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    What is your current goal?
    Your main shortcoming:
    Your attitude towards religion:
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?

    Your dream job:
    How do you want to see yourself?
    as a girl
    Where do you want to live?
    flordia or cali
    Your favorite authors:
    Who was your first love?

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    What quality you rate the highest about man?

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    body hair
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    every thing is amazing in every way as long as they are sexy
    In one word - how do people see you?

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    yeah who doesnt
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    theres nothing wrong with that
    What do you hate the most?
    back stabbing people
    Your favorite dish?
    Idk lol i like alot of food

    How would you want to die?
    i dont
    Your favorite historic chracter:

    Your current state of mind:
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Your motto:
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 19.06.2013
    Number of photographs: 6
    I love taking pic i need to go cloths shopping soon



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 84kg (185.19 Lbs)
    Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) - 176cm (5.77 ft)
    Country: Any
    Language(s): American
    About future partner:
    Honestly i dont even know what to say when i think partner i think someone i am going to dedicate my life to completely give my life to them and im not ready for all that right now maybe if i run into the right person that would change my mind but it would take time for me to get to know the person and i have no idea if i am soposed to be with a guy or a girl i bet im soposed to be with a gil though because i fuck dude and get off with them but i dont find them attractive at all