The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Cecille, 42
United Kingdom
Tyler Mott, 26
Brandon, Mississippi, United States
Anthony, 27. Columbus, Ohio, United States
Look Anthony  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: Cole708
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Jamaican
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AnthonyZip code (USA only): 43215
 
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Columbus
Language(s): English
Profession: Recording Studio Engineer Work Place/Company name: my own company
 
Weight: 68kg (149.91 Lbs) 
Height: 195cm (6.4 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: Jamaican
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
I am a 23 year old black male from Kingston Jamaica. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor that is honest and trustworthy. I am tired of the games and want to find the one to have little ones someday. If you have kids that is perfectly fine :) A little about me. I am 6'4 tall with dark hair and dark brown eyes, I have a tall fat _-_-_- just in case that is not your thing lol. I love music, going out to watch the stars at night, going on trips to see something new. I like to go swimming, fishing, hang with friends, play video games, play cards, play dominoes. I love to cuddle and enjoy spending time at home just as much as going out. If your interested please reply. I hope to hear from you soon :).

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
runwolf mb84411801 moskwa230 mb6400691432 mb48662048 KOLY1980 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.09.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Metrika