The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Micheal, 58
United States
Eddy, 57
Davis, California, United States
Clyde, 59. Toronto, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Look Clyde  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
Nick: CRHottub
Gender: Male
Age: 59
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Canadian
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ClydeZip code (USA only): L9L 1B3
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario City: Toronto
Language(s): English
Profession: Area Manager Work Place/Company name: CIBC
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 173cm (5.67 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Canadian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Toyota  Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 52 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
soska90 laserlife mb4409641525 mb98206602 jimwhite andpey 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Dark Skin, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
Kinky lingerie, stockings
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Meet someone who is adventurous and likes to have fun.
What's your favorite city in the world?
What are your favorite games?
Euchre, Golf, Curling
How long can you manage without communication?
Few days
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Old Rock and Roll

Do you want kids?

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Stay positive.
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Things are not the same as home.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
What quality do you think highly of?
Humour - Trust

Your hobby?
Fishing, Golf,
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Honest mistakes
Which famous person would you like to be?
Jose Bautista
What kind of people you don't like:
Know it alls.
The most recent achievement:
Promotion at work
Your main disposition:
Home body
The most recent fail/loss:
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
To see as much of the world as I can
Your attitude towards religion:

Your dream job:
CEO of a large corporation
How do you want to see yourself?
Honest and with Integrity
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere in Canada
Who was your first love?
High School sweetheart - Ellen Willis

How do you usually meet somebody?
Through work
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
Wasting your life away
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Sincerity. Afection and ability to love totally.
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Flaunt it too much.
What do you hate the most?
People who believe they are above everyone else.
Your favorite dish?
Surf and Turf

How would you want to die?
Having sex!

Your current state of mind:
A little anxious
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
My Hot Tub
Your motto:
Be positive.
What would you want to change in your country:
Nothing. I love it here.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 01.10.2014
Number of photographs: 2



Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 57kg (125.66 Lbs)
Height: 149cm (4.89 ft) - 168cm (5.51 ft)
Country: Canada
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Athletic, Average, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Bald, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Asian, White / Caucasian, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure, Fame and influenceImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000Political views: Any