The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Laura, 34
Monticello, New York, United States
john, 42
Albany, Georgia, United States
Lexie, 32. Burlington, Washington, United States
Look Lexie  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: Butterfly1985
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LexieZip code (USA only): 98233
 
Country: United States Region: Washington City: Burlington
Language(s): English
Profession: Student 
 
Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) 
Height: 178cm (5.84 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 22 - 78 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sport activities, Business Relations, Cover Marriage

About me:
My pasture has a network name! I love living in a rural setting complete with rolling hills of green grass, thick wooded areas and a high-speed wireless connection that repeats for miles. ok 1800 ft.all the way down to my house. I enjoy the privacy,clean air,thoughtful neighbors and agrarian atmosphere of Burlington, Washington. I enjoy visiting Atlanta for dining and shopping anytime I have the opportunity. Since I grew up very close, I've had the pleasure of visiting just about every concert venue, museum, historical landmark, park, festival ground and sports arena! I really love the City and all the culture that has moulded it. I love trying new restaurants and going back to some old favorites.Vickery's restaurant on Crescent is my absolute fav for the last 5 years :)I haven't been in a while, though. A few of the most important things in my life are my pets, volunteer work and a command line.Music is very important to me (I'm almost an audiophile)! Ambient electronica, jazz fusion,hip-hop,funk,gospel,rap, latin jazz, dance pop and downtempo d&b are among my current favorite genres.I tend to like cutting grass ,cleaning and cooking. I love to go out to mingle with society or stay at home to entertain about equally. My current TV favorite is House. Preferred outdoor activities include camping and hiking. I really love camping... in a tent, not an RV. My friends describe me as addictive, reliable, honest, goofy, forward, trustworthy, passionate, sincere, dorky and loyal.. (nice friends, eh?

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
mb3038989536 mb1481791685 VsegdaVezet mb4460187115 mb41875202 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 26.04.2014
Number of photographs: 2
Seeking for my soul-mate...Could he be you?

 

 

Metrika