The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Mike, 32
Denver, Colorado, United States
karminisha, 28
United States
Asomy, 40. North Carolina, United States
Look Asomy  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: Asomi
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AsomyZip code (USA only): 28054
 
Country: United States Region: North Carolina  
Language(s): English
Profession: Self Employed Work Place/Company name: myself
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Alfa Romeo 166 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I am a passionate affectionate black man with an open mind. I work hard and love hard. I love to go camping ,go for walks and be active. on the other hand, I also like to exchange cultures and learn other languages. i love to laugh and have fun. I have no kids. I am looking for a woman that is independent and motivated. I hate drama and want no part of it. I want affection and lots of it. I want a woman that is sweet, understanding, layed back, and fun. My official language is English . I can use the translator , so do not be afraid to write me in German language. Personality and humor is a must. I am looking for love, not booty calls.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
katia23 mb5929942950 Cimon mb13117050 mb7338991 mb81217151 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.06.2014
Number of photographs: 1
Love to love

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for someone that can treat me great and with kindness. because well i love to treat the woman i am with like a queen. i was raised to do that by my parents... they raised me to be old fashion and i try to continue that to this day. well i guess i should shut up now... lol if you have any questions or want to know more pleas feel free to write me.
Metrika