The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
CJ, 28
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
micheal, 33
Iowa, United States
Douglas, 27. Durham, North Carolina, United States
Look Douglas  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: ArtsyDoug
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DouglasZip code (USA only): 27713
 
Country: United States Region: North Carolina City: Durham
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 20 years
Purpose of Meeting: Business Relations

About me:
My name is Doug. I'm 20 years old, 6'3", have an average build (working to trim it into a more fit look). Well, I'm average, but folks call my skinny too, so I guess I'm somewhere in between there. I don't know. Got broad shoulders, anyway. But yes, moving on!

My goals are:
1. Attend the Art Institute of Raleigh-Durham to earn a Bachelor's Degree in Game Art & Design.
2. Find a fitting job for a full-time college schedule.
3. Find comfort in singleness by God's grace, until He provides me with the woman whom He plans for me to marry.
4. Continue for the rest of my life to spread God's word and hope, and understand the scriptures of the Holy Word.
5. Remember to have a good time here on Earth, so long as it is His will.
6. Forever seek to become the man I need to be for my future spouse.

What I am looking for in a woman:
1. She can live without a man, if, say, her man died, and be able to live on, living her life to the fullest for God.
2. Can endure a relationship of up to 2 to 3 years before being asked her hand in marriage.
3. Loves the idea of sarcasm and general "pick-on-you" antics in a relationship.
4. Is intelligent but also humble. In fact...
5. Is humble.
6. Would not mind one day having children, if it be God's will.
7. Is totally up-front and expects the same in return.
8. Enjoys, or at least tolerates the existence of, video games.
9. Desires a relationship without pre-marital sex.
10. Understands the scriptural importance of humility, forgiveness, and kindness towards others.
11. Is fun.

I have a warped sense of humor, much thanks to my brother. The above lists may make me sound like a guy who takes life too seriously or has no idea about the real world we live in. But, I hate having to talk like that. I don't normally talk like a text book..I just have certain rules and requirements, and I list them, since they don't fit into normal conversation unless it's with someone you have a connection with (parent, friend, cat).

So, yes, there it is. I really try to be a fun guy, and I suppose I succeed. I'm really quiet, particularly when I'm called out on it. If you notice I'm quiet and just go along with it, you'll notice I talk more. It's just how I am. I've tried changing it, but it's no easy task.

I believe in the art of Chivalry; holding open doors for people, knocking on the door of a lady before a date rather than honking a horn like a jerk-wad, buying flowers (okay, that may not be chivalry). I like to share the love that God has given me to share.

------

My higher qualities include humor (often cheap jokes, but it's the performance that makes the joke, not the joke itself), art, video games, perhaps writing if I gave it a fair chance, and understanding what people really feel like despite their efforts to hide their feelings. I'll know if you think I'm lame ;) Anyway, have to save some surprises for later.

------

Favorites

Movies include: Donnie Darko, Scream (1-4), Nothing to Lose, anything Jim Carrey, Corny Kung-Fu movies, Jurassic Park 1...basically, I'll watch it if it doesn't focus around drugs or sex. Language is no biggie.

Television: I watch most of my TV on Netflix, but anywho... First 2 seasons of LOST, Dexter (fav), Prison Break, Third Rock From the Sun, Heroes, okay so most of my TV shows are cancelled and/or over, but still.

Music: Weird Al, David Crowder, Creed, Jars of Clay, Oldies (40's & 50's & 60's ... love me some good ol' jazz too), Cross Movement, GRITS, DC Talk, Barenaked Ladies, Instrumental Soundtracks, and moooore [that I can't think of].

I'm a guy, so I'll eat just about anything. Sushi is a favorite.

------

Contact me if:

You want a quiet but still fun, goofy and devoted Christian man who will never cheat on or lie to you; who will either love you with all of his heart for the rest of his days, or let you know right away if he thinks it won't work out, so as to respect your time and energy.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb13458261 fedosov1987 mb19313261 mb7400886398 mb1162455778 mb38695871 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika