The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Linda, 36
San Mateo, California, United States
philip, 41
United Kingdom
John, 53. Orlando, Florida, United States
Look John  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: AraChiya
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 10 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JohnZip code (USA only): 32808
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Orlando
Language(s): English
Profession: freelance artist Work Place/Company name: Order of the Skywatcher Clan
 
Weight: 88kg (194 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: American Indian or Alaska Native Religion: Atheist
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Science and research

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 51 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Business Relations

About me:
I am a mixed blood Native American Indian of the Skywatcher Clan (a nearly extinct tribe and non profit charity) in the Orlando, Florida, area. I am intelligent, patient, loving, loyal, encouraging, supportive, open minded, handyman, artist, free thinker, non conformist and scientific. I produce art of all kinds(usually adult) to raise the funds to purchase lands for the tribe's new nation as to prevent the tribe's extinction. Three parcels have been obtained so far and in addition, I need to seek out tribal descendants; male and female, who will help me to save the tribe, care for the land and keep tribal customs and traditions alive. Interested persons must meet the criteria below.

I do do not own a car nor drive, I get motion sickness and can not afford it anyway.

I like science, caving, nature, scifi, fantasy, camping, anime, manga, erotica, space technology, electronics, arts & crafts, dragons, cooking, herbs, big breasts, pizza, bicycling, video production, photography, astronomy, and more.

I share my existence with a dragon spirit. Hence my tribal name.

I don't smoke, drink alcoholic beverages, use drugs and hate religion, politics and fascism.

I seek a woman, for a mate, who is a Skywatcher tribal descendant who wishes to join the tribe, lives with in ten miles of my location, is intelligent, shares the same interests, who does not smoke, take drugs, drink and is NOT religious. Someone who will be as dedicated to the tribe as I am.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb62643179 mb80503746 vikulia mb43944547 murackan78 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 10

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika