The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
sonyetta, 39
Morristown, Tennessee, United States
Laura, 30
Illinois, United States
Alexandra, 30. Oakland, California, United States
Look Alexandra Kudryashova profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
1
Nick: AlexandraHoot
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AlexandraDate of Birth: 17 september 1987
Last name: KudryashovaZip code (USA only): 93022
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Oakland
Language(s): American
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: English Political views: Libertarian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 28 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am beautiful and attractive girl who is looking for a good good man to further meet and communicate. in my free time I like to walk with his dog walking on nature, sports. You want to know more about me? ...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
frankextro1 mb60985292 mb3747860951 mb5270538224 mb8126267416 mb6238158233 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Your education, college:
specialized secondary
Do you have pets?
Dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Creating a family and having children
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
Who's your favorite painter?
No
What are your favorite games?
I do not play
How long can you manage without communication?
very little
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Sting

Do you want kids?
yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.08.2015
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'm looking for a kind and caring man that is not afraid of difficulties and will love me and respect.
Metrika