The Interracial Dating Site For Interracial Love, Relationships, Marriage & FriendsJoin Interracial Dating 24/7 siteCommunity of Interracial SinglesThe best free interracial dating site for bringing together singles who want to date different races.Meet Interracial Singles Near You

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Brandi, 30
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
cory, 37
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
christopher, 55. United Kingdom
Look christopher  profile. The #1 Interracial Dating Community on the Net
0
Nick: 123gully
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: christopherZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English, German, Russian
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 56 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Business Relations

About me:
I am me and never try to imitate anyone,I am always myself i do what i have to do at the wright time,I am easy going laid back guy who love to take walks on the beach,Go fishing,Play sport,I like to meet new people,Travel.I am never married because i haven't found the right woman for me yet,I have had dates but didn't work out because they cheated on me.So i am here now for a serious relationship that will lead to anything,I am fun guy to be with i love to laugh and love the out doors.I love been cuddled too.I will have to stop here because i am not so good when it comes to introduction but i bet when we meet you can always ask me what ever it is you really want to know and i will be pleased to tell you because i am 100% open minded.Adventurous, Easygoing and Romantic. My outlook on life is Ambitious, Independent and Optimistic and are goals are Career, Fun and Serenity. I likes to hang out with Creative people, Professionals or Socialites and i enjoys eating BBQ, Sea food and Vegetarian food. I prefers to listen to Soul, R & B and Gospel music. My main hobbies include Travel, Cooking and Gardening and his favorite sports are Golf, Riding and Walking.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
kyrbashi mb8270153 mb98228613 irisha2580 sunfg serega77 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Any
Language(s): Any
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika